Board of Commissioners

Board of Commissioners

Bedford County Board of Commissioners is the county's primary legislative body. It meets the second Tuesday of each month at 7 p.m. During the renovation of Bedford County Courthouse, commission meetings will be held in the Shelbyville Central High School auditorium.

BEDFORD COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

 

ADDRESS

CITY

ZIP

PHONE

EMAIL

DISTRICT 1

 

 

 

 

 

Don Gallagher

PO Box 128,
303 Vine St.

Wartrace

37183

931-389-6650
931-224-1431

1965gallagher@gmail.com

Brent Smith

 

Bell Buckle

37020

615-668-9894

brent.smith@bedfordcountytn.gov

DISTRICT 2

 

 

 

 

 

Greg Vick

245 Edd Joyce Rd.

Bell Buckle

37020

615-210-7246

greg.vick@bedfordcountytn.gov

Tony Smith

295 Pepper Hill Rd.

Bell Buckle

37020

931-437-2287
931-607-6140

trs3847@yahoo.com

DISTRICT 3

 

 

 

 

 

Janice Brothers

119 Wildwood Dr.

Unionville

37180

 

jbrothers1@united.net

Jason Sanders

 215 Staley Rd 

Unionville

37180

931-224-4934 

sandersplumbing2016@gmail.com

DISTRICT 4

 

 

 

 

 

Anita Epperson

115 Coleman Harvey Ln.

Shelbyville

37160

931-580-8907

anita.epperson4@bedfordcountytn.gov

Brian Farris

301 Billy Darnell Ln.

Shelbyville

37160

931-273-3016

brian.farris@bedfordcountytn.gov

DISTRICT 5

 

 

 

 

 

Jeff Sweeney

241 Cortner Mill Rd

Normandy

37360

615-892-0599

jeff.sweeney@bedfordcountytn.gov

Linda Yockey

560 Moore Rd.

Shelbyville

37160

931-857-3171
931-607-5875

lindayockey@gmail.com
linda.yockey@bedfordcountytn.gov

DISTRICT 6

 

 

 

 

 

Bill Anderson

1934 Wartrace Pk.

Shelbyville

37160

931-607-8485

mbpencil@gmail.com

Chasity Gunn

618 S. Brittain St.

Shelbyville

37160

931-580-0379

chasity.gunn@bedfordcountytn.gov

DISTRICT 7

 

 

 

 

 

Julie Wells Sanders

110 Blue Ribbon Pkwy

Shelbyville

37160

931-492-4391
931-580-5854

juliesandersdistrict7@gmail.com

Sylvia Pinson

219 Warren Circle

Shelbyville

37160

931-580-9696

sylvia.pinson@bedfordcountytn.gov

DISTRICT 8

 

 

 

 

 

John Brown

235 E. Cedar St.

Shelbyville

37160

931-684-4296
931-703-9502

john.brown@bedfordcountytn.gov

Ed Castleman

123 Scotland Heights

Shelbyville

37160

931-684-5329

Email

DISTRICT 9

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Thomas

112 Stonegate Circle

Shelbyville

37160

931-684-1105

mark.thomas@bedfordcountytn.gov

P.T. "Biff" Farrar

104 Rosewood Dr.

Shelbyville

37160

931-684-2987

farrarb1949@charter.net

                                                                       





Sign Up ForPage Updates