Board of Commissioners

Board of Commissioners

Bedford County Board of Commissioners is the county's primary legislative body. It meets the second Tuesday of each month at 7 p.m. in the second floor courtroom at Bedford County Courthouse.

State law provides for a period of public comment at local government meetings to provide the public with an opportunity to comment on matters that are germane to items on the agenda.  Any person interested to speak should:

  1. Record name and address on a sign-up sheet that will be provided, prior to meeting being called to order.
  2. When called upon, address comments to the Chairperson in a respectful manner.
  3. Limit remarks to three minutes for item(s) germane to the agenda.

 

BEDFORD COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

 

 

ADDRESS

 

CITY

ZIP

PHONE

EMAIL

DISTRICT 1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BedfordCo2022_DrewHooker
Drew Hooker

 

350 Dye Road

 

Bell Buckle

37020

931-607-8899

drew.hooker@bedfordcountytn.gov

BedfordCo2022_EricMaddox
Eric Maddox

 

508 Coop Road

 

Bell Buckle

37020

615-417-0078

eric.maddox@bedfordcountytn.gov

DISTRICT 2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BedfordCo2022_GregoryVick
Greg Vick

 

322 Edd Joyce Rd.

 

Bell Buckle

37020

615-210-7246

greg.vick@bedfordcountytn.gov

BedfordCo2022_TonySmith
Tony Smith

 

295 Pepper Hill Rd.

 

Bell Buckle

37020

931-437-2287
931-607-6140

trs3847@yahoo.com

DISTRICT 3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BedfordCo2022_JaniceBrothers
Janice Brothers

 

119 Wildwood Drive

 

Unionville

37180

931-703-5531

jbrothers1@united.net

BedfordCo2022_TroyThompson
Troy Thompson

 

113 Tara Drive

 

Unionville

37180

931-294-5989
931-580-0763

troy.thompson@bedfordcountytn.gov

DISTRICT 4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BedfordCo2022_AnitaEpperson
Anita Epperson

 

115 Coleman Harvey Ln.

 

Shelbyville

37160

931-580-8907

anita.epperson4@bedfordcountytn.gov

BedfordCo2022_DianeNeeley
Diane Neeley

 

2316 Hwy. 64 West

 

Shelbyville

37160

931-607-8053

diane.neeley@bedfordcountytn.gov

DISTRICT 5

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BedfordCo2022_ScottJohnson
Scott Johnson

 

320 Himesville Road

 

Shelbyville

37160

931-684-6571
931-639-2802

scott.johnson@bedfordcountytn.gov

BedfordCo2022_LindaYockey
Linda Yockey

 

560 Moore Rd.

 

Shelbyville

37160

931-857-3171
931-607-5875

lindayockey@gmail.com

DISTRICT 6

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BedfordCo2022_BillAnderson
Bill Anderson

 

1934 Wartrace Pk.

 

Shelbyville

37160

931-607-8485

mbpencil@gmail.com

BedfordCo2022_AdamThomas
Adam Thomas

 

808 South Brittain St.

 

Shelbyville

37160

615-310-6011

Adamthomas1001@gmail.com

DISTRICT 7

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Keith Davis

      Shelbyville 37160 931-703-4471 keith.davis@bedfordcountytn.gov

BedfordCo2022_SylviaPinson
Sylvia Pinson

 

219 Warren Circle

 

Shelbyville

37160

931-580-9696

sylvia.pinson@bedfordcountytn.gov

DISTRICT 8

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BedfordCo2022_JohnBoutwell
John Boutwell

 

1038 Union Street

 

Shelbyville

37160

931-607-9881

john.boutwell@bedfordcountytn.gov

BedfordCo2022_JasonBoyette
Jason Boyette

 

201 Chickadee Lane

 

Shelbyville

37160

931-580-4413

jason.boyette@bedfordcountytn.gov

DISTRICT 9

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BedfordCo2022_MarkThomas_B
Mark Thomas

 

112 Stonegate Circle

 

Shelbyville

37160

931-684-1105

mark.thomas@bedfordcountytn.gov

BedfordCo2022_BiffFarrar
P.T. "Biff" Farrar

 

104 Rosewood Dr.

 

Shelbyville

37160

931-684-2987

farrarb1949@charter.net

                                                                       





Sign Up Forwe are social