Board of Commissioners

Board of Commissioners

Bedford County Board of Commissioners is the county's primary legislative body. It meets the second Tuesday of each month at 7 p.m. in the second floor courtroom at Bedford County Courthouse.

BEDFORD COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

 

ADDRESS

CITY

ZIP

PHONE

EMAIL

DISTRICT 1

 

 

 

 

 

Drew Hooker

350 Dye Road

Bell Buckle

37020

931-607-8899

drew.hooker@bedfordcountytn.gov

Eric Maddox

508 Coop Road

Bell Buckle

37020

615-417-0078

eric.maddox@bedfordcountytn.gov

DISTRICT 2

 

 

 

 

 

Greg Vick

245 Edd Joyce Rd.

Bell Buckle

37020

615-210-7246

greg.vick@bedfordcountytn.gov

Tony Smith

295 Pepper Hill Rd.

Bell Buckle

37020

931-437-2287
931-607-6140

trs3847@yahoo.com

DISTRICT 3

 

 

 

 

 

Janice Brothers

119 Wildwood Drive

Unionville

37180

931-294-5340
931-703-5531

jbrothers1@united.net

Troy Thompson

113 Tara Drive

Unionville

37180

931-294-5989
931-580-0763

troy.thompson@bedfordcountytn.gov

DISTRICT 4

 

 

 

 

 

Anita Epperson

115 Coleman Harvey Ln.

Shelbyville

37160

931-580-8907

anita.epperson4@bedfordcountytn.gov

Diane Neeley

2316 Hwy. 64 West

Shelbyville

37160

931-607-8053

diane.neeley@bedfordcountytn.gov

DISTRICT 5

 

 

 

 

 

Scott Johnson

320 Himesville Road

Shelbyville

37160

931-684-6571
931-639-2802

scott.johnson@bedfordcountytn.gov

Linda Yockey

560 Moore Rd.

Shelbyville

37160

931-857-3171
931-607-5875

lindayockey@gmail.com

DISTRICT 6

 

 

 

 

 

Bill Anderson

1934 Wartrace Pk.

Shelbyville

37160

931-607-8485

mbpencil@gmail.com

Adam Thomas

808 South Brittain St.

Shelbyville

37160

615-310-6011

Adamthomas1001@gmail.com

DISTRICT 7

 

 

 

 

 

Julie Wells Sanders

967 Horse Mountain Road, Unit 4A

Shelbyville

37160

931-580-5854

juliesandersdistrict7@gmail.com

Sylvia Pinson

219 Warren Circle

Shelbyville

37160

931-580-9696

sylvia.pinson@bedfordcountytn.gov

DISTRICT 8

 

 

 

 

 

John Boutwell

1038 Union Street

Shelbyville

37160

931-607-9881

john.boutwell@bedfordcountytn.gov

Jason Boyette

201 Chickadee Lane

Shelbyville

37160

931-580-4413

jason.boyette@bedfordcountytn.gov

DISTRICT 9

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Thomas

112 Stonegate Circle

Shelbyville

37160

931-684-1105

mark.thomas@bedfordcountytn.gov

P.T. "Biff" Farrar

104 Rosewood Dr.

Shelbyville

37160

931-684-2987

farrarb1949@charter.net

                                                                       





Sign Up Forwe are social